SOUTHEAST
ATHLETIC TRAINERS'

ASSOCIATION

 Follow Us:     

The SEATA Executive Board has approved developing a SEATA Student Senate Committee to work in collaboration with the new NATA National Athletic Training Student Committee which is currently being formed.  The development of this new SEATA committee will be guided by the members of the District IX EC College/University Athletic Training Students' Committee To be eligible for the SEATA Student Senate Committee candidates must be non-certified members of SEATA and be sophomores or juniors on July 1 in the year of appointment OR have completed at least 60 credits towards a bachelors or entry level masters degree.


Committee Information
& Important Links

2017 Bobby Gunn Student Leadership Award Application
(submission deadline March 27, 2017)

(postmark deadline April 1, 2017)

Committee Action Plan Report Form

NATA NATS Committee


Board of Certification

CAATE

NATA
Student Leadership
Committee Representative

Kelly Edwards
The University of West Alabama
edwardsk8354@uwa.edu

 
Committee Chair Ashley Williamson
University of Alabama
acwilliamson1@crimson.ua.edu
Read BIO
 
 
Alabama
Eric Batson
University of Alabama
edbatson@crimson.ua.edu
Read BIO 
 

 Florida
Emily Kruithof
University of Florida
ekruithof@ufl.edu
Read BIO

Florida Mamie Woolfolk
Nova Southeastern University
mw1452@nova.edu
Read BIO
 
 
Georgia
Lacey Dennis
Georgia Southern University
ld02728@georgiasouthern.edu
Read BIO

 

 Kentucky
Alyssa Davis
Eastern Kentucky University
alyssa_davis115@mymail.eku.edu
Read BIO
 

 Louisiana
Joshua Paul
Louisiana State University
lpaul12@lsu.edu
Read BIO 

Mississippi
Emily Smith
University of Southern Mississippi
e.anne.smith@eagles.usm.edu
Read BIO
 

Tennessee
Taylor LaFever
Middle Tennessee State University
tcl2u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Read BIO
 
EC/CUATS Liaison Steven Patterson , MS, ATC, LAT
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA  30460
912-478-8014
spatterson@georgiasouthern.edu
 
 SEATA Board Liaison Scott Byrd  


District IX of the National Athletic Trainers' Association


Email the SEATA Webmaster                     Follow Us:                                       SEATA website policy

Designed by SJ Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software