SOUTHEAST
ATHLETIC TRAINERS'

ASSOCIATION

 Follow Us:     

The SEATA Executive Board has approved developing a SEATA Student Senate Committee to work in collaboration with the new NATA National Athletic Training Student Committee which is currently being formed.  The development of this new SEATA committee will be guided by the members of the District IX EC College/University Athletic Training Students' Committee To be eligible for the SEATA Student Senate Committee candidates must be non-certified members of SEATA and be sophomores or juniors on July 1 in the year of appointment OR have completed at least 60 credits towards a bachelors or entry level masters degree.

NATA
Student Leadership
Committee Representative

Savannah Knighton
LSU
sknig23@lsu.edu

 
Committee Chair Eric Batson
University of Alabama
edbatson@crimson.ua.edu
Read BIO
 
 
Alabama

Bailey Duck

University of Alabama

bduck@crimson.ua.edu
Read BIO
 

 Florida

Ritchy Hitoto

University of South Florida
hitoto14@gmail.com
Read BIO

Florida Brenna McCarthy
University of Central Florida
breena.mccarthy@knights.ucf.edu
Read BIO

 
 
Georgia

Scarlet Shumate

Georgia Southern University

ss09751@georgiasouthern.edu
Read BIO


 

 Kentucky

Aly Buehler
Eastern Kentucky University

alyson_buehler@mymail.eku.edu
Read BIO
 

 Louisiana

Travis Rousselle

Nicholls State University
trousselle@its.nicholls.edu
Read BIO 


Mississippi

Austin Drake
University of Southern Mississippi

adrake39@comcast.net
Read BIO
 

Tennessee

Taylor LaFever

Middle Tennessee State University
tcl2u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Read BIO
 
EC/CUATS Liaison Steven Patterson , MS, ATC, LAT
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA  30460
912-478-8014
spatterson@georgiasouthern.edu
 
 SEATA Board Liaison Scott Byrd  


District IX of the National Athletic Trainers' Association


Contact  the Webmaster                     Follow Us:                                     SEATA website policy
Contact the Officers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software