SEATA EXECUTIVE BOARD
Officers
Donna Wesley_2021_Headshot.jpg

District IX Director

Donna Wesley, MS, LAT, ATC

thru June 2024

director@seata.org

S%20Byrd_edited_edited_edited.jpg

District IX President

Scott Byrd, LAT, ATC

thru June 2024

president@seata.org

Hopp_edited.jpg

District IX Vice-President

Jeff Hopp, LAT, ATC

thru June 2022

vicepresident@seata.org

Platt.jpg

District IX Secretary

Danielle Platt, DAT, LAT, ATC

Interim thru June 2022

secretary@seata.org

G white.jpg

District IX Treasurer

Gerard White, MEd, LAT, ATC

thru June 2024

treasurer@seata.org

Brunett.jpeg

Parliamentarian

Marisa Brunett, MS, LAT, ATC

marisabrunett@gmail.com

State Presidents
Click on the presidents' pictures to go to their state website.
Kyle.jpg

Alabama Athletic Trainers' Association

Kyle Southall, MS, LAT, ATC, PES, CSCS 

president@alathletictrainers.org

PMTripp Headshot 02-2020 web.jpg

Athletic Trainers' Association of Florida

Patricia M. Tripp, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS

president@ataf.org

Jared Sandler_SA2.jpg

Georgia Athletic Trainers' Association

Jared Sandler, ATC

jared@athletictraining.org

Helton.jpg

Kentucky Athletic Trainers' Society

Scott Helton, MS, ATC

scott.helton@stelizabeth.com

Dunavant_edited_edited.jpg

Louisiana Athletic Trainers' Association

Jason "JD" Dunavant, MS, LAT, ATC

latapresident@gmail.com

kira Head shot.jpg

Mississippi Athletic Trainers' Association

Kira Berch, LAT, ATC

msata.president@gmail.com

peggy bratt.jpg

Tennessee Athletic Trainers' Society

Peggy Bratt, LAT, ATC, NREMT

peggybrattatc@gmail.com